Shelby Team

Share:

Your Shelby Team

Meet the team that keeps the grocery industry up to date on the latest regional and national supermarket news.

CORPORATE

Chairman & CEO
Dathan L. Mitchell
dmitchell@shelbypublishing.com

Co-Chairman
Athaleen Mitchell
athaleen@shelbypublishing.com

President & Publisher
Ron Johnston
ron@shelbypublishing.com

Executive Vice President, Shelby Publishing Co.; Publisher, Sunbelt Foodservice Magazine
Stephanie Reid
s.reid@shelbypublishing.com

Vice President/Group Associate Publisher
Bill Dooley
bdooley@shelbypublishing.com

Publisher, Griffin Report
Kevin Griffin
kgriffin@griffinreport.com

ADVERTISING

Vice President/West Regional Manager
Bob Reeves
rreeves@shelbypublishing.com

Vice President/Midwest Regional Manager
Geoff Welch
gwelch@shelbypublishing.com

Executive Vice President, Griffin Report
Karen Harty
kharty@griffinreport.com

Vice President Business Development, Griffin Report
Jack Walsh
jwalsh@griffinreport.com

Southeast Regional Contact
Ron Johnston
ron@shelbypublishing.com

Retail Manager
Joye Jones
joyej@shelbypublishing.com

Foodservice Director
Penny Smith
pennys@shelbypublishing.com

Manager Business Development, Griffin Report
Trish Happel
thappel@griffinpublishing.net

ADMINISTRATION/CIRCULATION

Operations Manager
Karen Cooper
admin@shelbypublishing.com

Circulation Manager
Cheryl Wigley
cwigley@shelbypublishing.com

Circulation Assistant
Elaine Blackmon
eblackmon@shelbypublishing.com

NEWSROOM

Editor
Lorrie Griffith
editor@shelbypublishing.com

Associate Editor
Terrie Ellerbee
tellerbee@shelbypublishing.com

Web Editor/Writer
Kristen Cloud
kcloud@shelbypublishing.com

PRODUCTION

Art Director & Production Manager
Eddy McIlvain
emcilvain@shelbypublishing.com

Designer
Elaine Brady
ebrady@shelbypublishing.com

 

Share: