Shelby Team

Your Shelby Team

Meet the team that keeps the retail food industry up to date on the latest regional and national grocery news.

CORPORATE

Chairman & CEO
Dathan L. Mitchell
dmitchell@shelbypublishing.com

Co-Chairman
Athaleen Mitchell
athaleen@shelbypublishing.com

President & Publisher
Ron Johnston
ron@shelbypublishing.com

Executive Vice President
Stephanie Reid
s.reid@shelbypublishing.com

Vice President/Group Associate Publisher
Bill Dooley
bdooley@shelbypublishing.com

Publisher, The Griffin Report of the Northeast
Kevin Griffin
kgriffin@griffinreport.com

ADVERTISING

Vice President/West Regional Manager
Bob Reeves
rreeves@shelbypublishing.com

Vice President/Midwest Regional Manager
Geoff Welch
gwelch@shelbypublishing.com

Southeast Regional Contact
Ron Johnston
ron@shelbypublishing.com

Manager Business Development, The Griffin Report of the Northeast
Trish Happel
thappel@griffinpublishing.net

Retail Manager
Joye Jones
joyej@shelbypublishing.com

National Foodservice@Retail Director
Penny Smith
pennys@shelbypublishing.com

National Director of Digital Sales
Dannielle Kent
dkent@shelbypublishing.com

ADMINISTRATION/CIRCULATION

Accounting Manager
Joy Breedlove
admin@shelbypublishing.com

Accounting Assistant
Mary DuVall
mduvall@shelbypublishing.com

Circulation Manager
Genie Monaghan
gmonaghan@shelbypublishing.com

Circulation Assistant
Elaine Blackmon
eblackmon@shelbypublishing.com

NEWSROOM

Editor-in-Chief, Editor  – West and Southeast
Lorrie Griffith
editor@shelbypublishing.com

Editor – Midwest and Southwest
Terrie Ellerbee
tellerbee@shelbypublishing.com

Editor – Northeast
Mike Berger
mberger@griffinpublishing.net

Web Editor
Kristen Cloud
kcloud@shelbypublishing.com

Staff Writer
Alissa Marchat
amarchat@shelbypublishing.com

PRODUCTION

Art Director & Production Manager
Edward McIlvain
emcilvain@shelbypublishing.com

Designer
Elaine Brady
ebrady@shelbypublishing.com

Designer
Katherine Hake
khake@shelbypublishing.com