Sales Staff

Shelby Sales Staff

The Shelby Report is America’s choice for exclusive regional coverage of the nation’s diverse grocery industry.  With the addition of The Griffin Report in the northeast (April, 2013), our national footprint is unmatched.  Contact your local representative for advertising opportunities in your region or nationwide!

Ron JohnstonRon Johnston
President and Publisher
ronsport@shelbypublishing.com
Stephanie ReidStephanie Reid
Executive Vice President, Publisher Sunbelt Foodservice
s.reid@shelbypublishing.com
Bill DooleyBill Dooley
Vice President/Group Associate Publisher
bdooley@shelbypublishing.com
Dave DreyerDave Dreyer
Vice President, Southwest
d.dreyer@shelbypublishing.com
Bob ReevesBob Reeves
Vice President, West
rreeves@shelbypublishing.com
Geoff WelchGeoff Welch
Vice President, Midwest
gwelch@shelbypublishing.com
Joye JonesJoye Jones
Retail Manager
joyej@shelbypublishing.com
Penny SmithPenny Smith
Foodservice Director
pennys@shelbypublishing.com