Sales Staff

The Shelby Report is America’s choice for regional coverage! Please contact us for advertising opportunities in your region or nationwide!

Ron Johnston Ron Johnston
President & Publisher
ron@shelbypublishing.com
Stephanie ReidStephanie Reid
Executive Vice President
s.reid@shelbypublishing.com
Bill DooleyBill Dooley
Vice President/Group Associate Publisher
bdooley@shelbypublishing.com
Penny SmithPenny Smith
National Foodservice@Retail Director
pennys@shelbypublishing.com
Bob ReevesBob Reeves
Vice President, West
rreeves@shelbypublishing.com
Geoff WelchGeoff Welch
Vice President, Midwest
gwelch@shelbypublishing.com
Mike WeinreichMike Weinreich
Vice President, Northeast
mweinreich@shelbypublishing.com
Joye JonesJoye Jones
Retail Manager
joyej@shelbypublishing.com
Dannielle KentDannielle Kent
National Director of Digital Sales
dkent@shelbypublishing.com