Home » Frito-Lay Sales Associates Honored As PepsiCo’s Top Sales Performers Worldwide
Marketing News National Northeast

Frito-Lay Sales Associates Honored As PepsiCo’s Top Sales Performers Worldwide

Last updated on August 16th, 2012 at 11:50 am

PepsiCo’s Frito-Lay North America division congratulates its 42 U.S.- and Canadian-based sales associates who were recently honored as PepsiCo’s top sales performer in a ceremony held earlier this month at PepsiCo global headquarters in Purchase, N.Y.

The honorees are among 226 sales people in 2012 inducted into the company’s “President’s Ring of Honor,” which was created in 1999 as an annual event to recognize PepsiCo’s top performing sales associates from around the world. The “President’s Ring of Honor” celebrates outstanding customer service, exceptional leadership and strong sales performance.

This year’s winners, who come from 50 different countries, were flown to New York for an induction celebration that included a gala dinner hosted by PepsiCo Chairman and CEO Indra Nooyi.

“We are deeply proud of all of our winners, who demonstrate excellence and a drive for results,” said Tom Greco, president of Frito-Lay North America. “Their outstanding performance is the foundation of Frito-Lay’s success—providing our customers, consumers and communities with convenient and enjoyable products under some of the world’s most beloved brand names.”

PepsiCo’s associates are united by “Performance with Purpose,” the company’s commitment to sustainable growth by investing in a healthier future for people and planet. As part of this commitment, PepsiCo provides a range of food and beverage choices; seeks innovative ways to minimize its impact on the environment by conserving energy, water and packaging materials; develops the talent of PepsiCo employees in a workplace recognized for diversity and inclusion; and respects, supports and invests in the local communities where it operates, a news release says.

Frito-Lay North America’s 2012 PepsiCo President’s Ring of Honor winners are:

 • David Allen—Lyons, Ga.

• Nino Alvarado Jr.—Midland, Texas

• Greg Archer—Philadelphia, Pa.

• MaryJo Boldin—Williamsport, Pa.

• Jeanne Briggs—Rogers, Ark.

• Mark Brown—Cherryvale, Kan.

• Frank Caldario—Oak Forest, Ill.

• Jamie Campbell—The Dalles, Ore.

• David Caraballo—Manchester, Vt.

• Esther de la Peña—Wilmington, Calif.

• Adam Deeb—Atlanta, Ga.

• Dan Drovdal—Minot, N.D.

• Jeff Ernst—Enid, Okla.

• Ken Fogal—Ontario, Canada

• Chris Frazier—San Antonio, Texas

• Leo Galli—Visalia, Calif.

• Jerome Green—Providence, R.I.

• Tim Gross—Hazard, Ky.

• Roger Gutierrez—San Antonio, Texas

• Jason Hall—Philadelphia, Miss.

• Gates Laforest—Ontario, Canada

• Scott Lyday—Bakersfield, Calif.

• Orlando Mendoza—Odessa, Texas

• Rick Meserve—Lake Elsinore, Calif.

• Anthony Ochoa—Bakersfield, Calif.

• Josh Paquette—Fayetteville, N.C.

• Michael Parker—Worcester, Mass.

• Bill Pelot—Elberta, Ala.

• Rick Pojman—Cleveland, Ohio

• David Quiles—Queens, N.Y.

• Michael Rodriguez—Detroit, Mich.

• Mike Sellers—Memphis, Tenn.

• Chris Sisco—Phoenix, Ariz.

• Scott Sivertson—Minot, N.D.

• Bob Swedko—Chicago, Ill.

• Darrick Taylor—Atlanta, Ga.

• Martin Tetreault—Quebec, Canada

• Marc Therien—Ontario, Canada

• Paul Vandersloot—Billings, Mont.

• Armando Verde—Palm Beach, Fla.

• Wayne Wrightstone—Harrisburg, Pa.

• Nino Zamora—San Jose, Calif.


Featured Photos

Featured Photo ROFDA Spring Conference
Renaissance Esmeralda
Indian Wells, CA